Download Dusty Springfield - Come For A Dream: The U.K. Sessions 1970 -1971 (2015) RAR file from Ryushare, Nitroflare, Uploadable, Rapidgator, Storagon...

Dusty Springfield - Come For A Dream: The U.K. Sessions 1970 -1971 (2015)
Flac (tracks) | 56 min | Genre: Blue-Eyed Soul, British Invasion, Early Pop/Rock | Label: Real Gone Music/Atlantic/Rhino Records | 385 MB

01. A Song For You
02. Mixed Up Girl
03. Wasn't Born To Follow
04. Sweet Inspiration
05. Yesterday When I Was Young
06. Let Me Down Easy
07. Come For A Dream
08. Girls It Ain't Easy
09. See All Her Faces (Remastered Version)
10. Crumbs Off The Table
11. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life?
12. How Can I Be Sure (Remastered Version)
13. Goodbye
14. Girls Can't Do What The Guys Do
15. I Start Counting
16. Go My Love
17. O-O-H Child
Bass, Vocals - Jeff Howell
Drums - B.B. Borden
Guitar - Chris Hicks
Guitar, Vocals - Timothy Cabe
Lead Vocals - Chris Hicks (tracks: 5, 8)
Musician [Additional] - Ian Evans*
Born : April 16, 1939 / Hampstead, London, United Kingdom
Died : March 02, 1999 / Henley, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Influential British singer who began her career with The Lana Sisters, later The Springfields in the early 60's before going solo.
She achieved a long string of successful albums and singles through most of the 1960's, as well as having several variety series on BBC and ITV networks in the UK which she headlined during those years.
Her chart successes slowed in the 1970s, but she achieved a renaissance in the 1980's with the help of the Pet Shop Boys, with whom she recorded two hit records, including her hit duet with PSB, "What Have I Done To Deserve This?"
She was diagnosed with cancer after the recording of her final album, "A Very Fine Love." After treatment the cancer was briefly in remission, but eventually returned, and she died in March 1999, a few days after she had been awarded the Order of the British Empire. Later that same year, she was inducted as a performer into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame.
Download link :
(If you need these, buy and download immediately before they are delete)
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable
Views: 213 | Music
1-11-2019, 10:23
Related Articles:

Comments (0)

Currently there is no comment for Dusty Springfield - Come For A Dream: The U.K. Sessions 1970 -1971 (2015)
be the first to add comment! Please register or Login