Download VA - Record Kicks Summer Soul (2019) RAR file from Ryushare, Nitroflare, Uploadable, Rapidgator, Storagon...

VA - Record Kicks Summer Soul (2019)
VA - Record Kicks Summer Soul (2019)
FLAC tracks / MP3 320 kbps | 47:56 | 108 Mb / 282 Mb
Genre: Soul, R&B, Funk / Label: Record Kicks

A collection of essential deep soul releases from the very best of the Milan based label's roster that contains all the latest singles mixed together with heavy-weight classics and obscure pearls from the vaults. Tracklist includes "Worth It" the brand new singles by Portughese soul sister Marta Ren, "Tell Me Something" by Toronto's soulstress Tanika Charles and "Your Words" by Bordeaux based enfant prodige of Soul Alexis Evans. In the tracklist also classics cuts and obscure pearls like "Everything Better in The Summertime" by Nick Pride & The Pimptones, "Trading Water" by Baby Charles, "Mamacita" by Aussie Dojo Cuts and many more.
Track List:
[03:50] 01. Nick Pride, The Pimptones - Everything's Better in the Summertime
[04:00] 02. The Tibbs - Suffocated
[03:27] 03. Martha High - Answer to Mother Popcorn
[04:52] 04. Baby Charles - Life's Begun
[04:28] 05. Hannah Williams, The Affirmations - Tame in the Water
[04:11] 06. Marta Ren - Worth It
[03:18] 07. Diplomats of Solid Sound - Promise of a Brand New Day
[03:37] 08. Dojo Cuts, Roxie Ray - Mamacita
[04:29] 09. Third Coast Kings - Summalove
[03:07] 10. Tanika Charles - Tell Me Something
[05:00] 11. The Devonns - Think I'm Falling in Love
[03:34] 12. Alexis Evans - Your Words
Download link :
(If you need these, buy and download immediately before they are delete)
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable
Views: 113 | Music
3-11-2019, 19:07
Related Articles:

Comments (0)

Currently there is no comment for VA - Record Kicks Summer Soul (2019)
be the first to add comment! Please register or Login