Download VA - Take What You Need: UK Covers Of Bob Dylan Songs 1964-69 (2017) RAR file from Ryushare, Nitroflare, Uploadable, Rapidgator, Storagon...

VA - Take What You Need: UK Covers Of Bob Dylan Songs 1964-69 (2017)
Artist: VA
Title: Take What You Need: UK Covers Of Bob Dylan Songs 1964-69
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Ace
Genre: Folk Rock
Quality: Flac (tracks, .cue, log)
Total Time: 01:14:42
Total Size: 387 Mb (scans)


1. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right - The Fairies
2. Blowin' in the Wind - Marianne Faithfull
3. Oxford Town - The Three City Four
4. The Times They Are a Changin' - The Ian Campbell Folk Group
5. If You Gotta Go, Go Now - Manfred Mann
6. It's All Over Now Baby Blue - The Cops 'n' Robbers
7. Mr. Tambourine Man - Chad and Jeremy
8. Love Minus Zero - Noel Harrison
9. One Too Many Mornings - Julie Felix
10. Visions of Johanna - The Picadilly Line
11. Tom Thumb's Blues - Alex Campbell
12. To Ramona - The Alan Price Set
13. Absolutely Sweet Marie - The Factotums
14. All Along the Watchtower - The Alan Bown
15. I Shall Be Released - Boz
16. I Am a Lonesome Hobo - Julie Driscoll, Brian Auger & The Trinity
17. I'll Keep It With Mine - Fairport Convention
18. Million Dollar Bash - The Mixed Bag
19. Down Along the Cove - Cliff Aungier
20. Tears of Rage - Country Fever
21. Just Like a Woman - Joe Cocker
22. Lay Lady Lay - Sandie Shaw

A compilation of cover versions of Bob Dylan songs recorded by British artists in the 1960s. Take What You Need gives a unique perspective on Dylan's compositions, with the choice of songs starkly contrasting to those recorded in America during the same period. This collection runs the gamut of musical genres from folk to country rock, taking in singer-songwriters, rhythm & blues and pop. Several extremely rare cuts make their official CD debut here, notably tracks by the Fairies (their cover of Don't Think Twice was the very first British Dylan cover), Julie Felix, Boz and Cliff Aungier. The sleeve note contains a detailed track-by-track commentary by Elektra Records and Sandy Denny biographer Mick Houghton.
Download link:

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed:

Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium Download To Resumable:
Views: 356 | Music
13-03-2018, 18:00
Related Articles:

Comments (0)

Currently there is no comment for VA - Take What You Need: UK Covers Of Bob Dylan Songs 1964-69 (2017)
be the first to add comment! Please register or Login